Latest Products http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in Latest Products 17-03-17 en-us http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in Fire Extinguishers http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Fire Extinguishers in Punjab, India. We are tied-up with the names manufacturers who make use of optimum quality metal and latest techniques for their fabrication in order to make them in accordance with the international quality standards. Fire Hose Couplings http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-hose-couplings.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in offering top-notch quality Couplings all over the globe. We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Fire Hose Couplings from Punjab, India. They are fabricated using top-drawer and corrosion resistant metals. Fire Branch Pipes http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-branch-pipes.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Fire Branch Pipes in Punjab, India. They are made up of the preeminent quality metals that are corrosion and abrasion resistant. We make available Fire Branch Pipes along with Nozzles. Fire Hose Reel http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-hose-reel.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in offering Hose Reel all over the world. We are an unsurpassable Supplier and Exporter of Fire Hose Reel from Punjab, India. Because of its excellent properties such as like high flexibility, smooth interior, kink proof, leak proof and heat resistance, it is comprehensively demanded in the market. Fire Sprinklers http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as supplier and exporter of Fire ]Sprinklers in punjab, india. Our exclusive range of sprinklers is inclusive of pendant type fire sprinkler, sidewall type fire sprinkler and upright type fire sprinkler. Fire Alarm System http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for obtaining superior quality alarm system. We are a coveted supplier and exporter of Fire Alarm System in punjab, india. Hose Box Cabinets http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/hose-box-cabinets.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading players, known for exporting & supplying Hose Box Cabinets in the global market. We are actively engaged in providing Double Door Hose Box Cabinet and Single Door Hose Box Cabinet under the brand name “KARTAR”. Fire Fighting Equipments http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-fighting-equipments.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Exporter & Supplier of Fire Fighting Equipments in domestic and overseas market. We offer Fire Hydrant Valves, Fire Alarm System, Fire Sprinklers, Fire Hose Reel and many more items for furnishing variegated demands of the patrons. Fire Brigade Inlet Connection http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-brigade-inlet-connection.htm Fire Fighting Equipments Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an assortment of high performing Fire Brigade Inlet Connections to our valued patrons. Double Door Hose Box Cabinet http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/double-door-hose-box-cabinet.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in offering Double Door Hose Box Cabinets throughout the world. We are engaged in exporting & supplying Double Door Hose Box Cabinets that are tagged with the brand name “KARTAR”. Single Door Hose Box Cabinet http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/single-door-hose-box-cabinet.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global patrons is Single Door Hose Box Cabinets! We are enlisted among top-notch Exporters & Suppliers of Single Door Hose Box Cabinets based in Punjab, India. 2-Way Fire Brigade Inlet Connection http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/2-way-fire-brigade-inlet-connection.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top-notch quality 2-Way Fire Brigade Inlet Connection at the most feasible prices. Tagged with a brand name “KARTAR”. 4-Way Fire Brigade Inlet Connection http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/4-way-fire-brigade-inlet-connection.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have durable, sturdy and cost effective 4-Way Fire Brigade Inlet Connections in our store! The entire array is designed and developed by skilled professionals and comes under the brand name “KARTAR”. Fire Hose Pipe http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Fire Hose Reel Drum http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-hose-reel-drum.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Fire Hose Reel Drum, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Landing Valves http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/landing-valves.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. Fire Hydrant Valves http://www.duafireprotectionengineers.in/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining preeminent quality and hardwearing Fire Hydrant Valves from anywhere in the world. Our wide range of Fire Hydrant Valves is inclusive of Double Outlet Hydrant Valve as well as Single Outlet Hydrant Valve. We procure the Valves from the trusted manufacturers who make us of top-drawer metal and other materials in order to enhance their quality as well as performance. Our Fire Valves are easy to install and easy to use as well. They are offered by us at market-leading prices.